You Are Strong

It’s like everything I do is wrong,
Someone explain why is life so long?
I can never explain it in a song,
Is this really the world where I belong?

I think it’s God’s wish to give me pain,
Why is my life just cold like rain?
I try to wipe them off everytime,
But my tears, they always remain.

I’m always apologising for the things I don’t do
Why can’t I handle it? Can’t get through.
I try to be what others want me to,
But I never understand this is all untrue.

Life’s this way all the time,
Just look for some bright sunshine,
This judging world has made us blind to, Lighten our day and brighten our mind,
Be yourself but a little kind.

Just don’t let it go inside your head,
You are stong, don’t be afraid.

People say all the time,
They always find a word to rhyme,
All the time, we’re thinking,
Will everything go back to be fine?

Make your way, through this night,
And everything will be just right!
Trust your soul, just achieve your goal,
Believe in the life you made,

You are stong, don’t be afraid.

Thanks for reading. Like, share and follow my blog!

7 thoughts on “You Are Strong

Leave a comment