Half Century

I’ve finally made it through 50 followers ❤️

Thank-you so much for all the support past these weeks. It’s hard to believe I made through 50 followers and 400 likes in less than a month. I don’t how to express how grateful I am…

Well I think it’s best to express myself by a poem 🙂

It's been weeks and weeks;
And I've learned so much,
I've got so much love;
And I'm so grateful to everyone!

I've been working hard,
To make everything perfect,
To bring a smile on your face,
To make you realise,
You're not alone,
There is a person who,
Understands you.

I told you,
You're strong, don't be afraid
You'll fly high in the sky,
You can heal yourself from a broken heart,
You can do many things before you die,

I taught you,
To love yourself,
About luck and it's importance,
To be yourself all the time,

And I wanna thank-you
For everything,
You've done for me,
Thanks for always motivating me along.

At last I’ll just say three words: DRAW, WRITE AND INSPIRE

Thank-you, thank you very much 💜❤️

~ Saumya

13 thoughts on “Half Century

Leave a comment